Shelby and Rick

Shelby and Rick were married at Our Lady of Angels in Woodbridge, VA and their reception was at the Hilton in Springfield.  I photographed Rick’s brother’s wedding in December and it was great to see everyone again.  It was great to work once again with Martin from United Wedding Productions.  They do outstanding video work, I urge everyone to check them out.  Here are some of my favorites.

 

One thought on “Shelby and Rick

  1. I am soooooo impressed with the photographs so far. I can not wait to see ALL pictures!!!!! I am so glad you were able to capture so many precious moments of Shelby and Rick’s day. What a wonderful love story.
    Shelby’s Aunt Kim

Leave a Reply

